CONTACT US

 

Central Departments of the Ministry of Women's Affairs

PHONE NUMBERS

EMAIl ADDRESS

 chief of office to minister

0777291310

aaazizahmadi@gmail.com

department of Women's empowerment 

0700288562

khara_dr@yahoo.com

procurement department 

0202946355

mowa.pd.af@gmail.com

Human resource Department 

0202946374

mowa.hrd@gmail.com

Department of coordination communication of Province affairs 

0799246794-0707607228

eng.hasinamukhles@gmail.com

sayedislamuddinameni@gmail.com

Department of women's support 

0778810967

naziafaizi2014@gmail.com

Department of information and public relations  0202946381

shakilanazari6@gmail.com

Department of monitoring and evaluation 0202946473

nafisa.mande.director@gmail.com

Department  of policy and plan 0785524256

mary.sadat786@gmail.com

Department of Finance and Administration

0202946400 -

Department of Legal Affairs

0202946364 legalmowa@gmail.com

Provincial Women's Affairs Departments

E-mail Address 

 
Dowa Kabul farida.qurishe123@gmail.com  
Dowa Logar nasirkarimy@gmail.com  
Dowa Jawzjan dowa.jowzjan@gmail.com     
Dowa Kunar yarmohammad04@gmail.com  
Dowa Farah dowa.farah@gmail.com  
Dowa Faryab dowa_faryab@yahoo.com   
Dowa Zabul a.salemjalalzai@gmail.com  
Dowa Nemroz dowa.nimruz@gmail.com  
Dowa Saripool Dowa.sarepul@gmail.com  
Dowa Diykundi dowa.daykundi@gmail.com  
Dowa Bamyan bashir.bamyan@gmail.com  
Dowa Takhar Gawhar.bawar@gmail.com  
Dowa Kandahar dowa.kandahar@gmail.com  
Dowa  Balkh balkh_dowa@yahoo.com  
Dowa Badakhshan dowa.badakhshan2012@gmail.com  
Dowa Prwan yasminsadat22@gmail.com  
Dowa Helmand razia.salihe9@gmail.com  
Dowa Badghis

badghismanager.rights@gmail.com

 
Dowa kunduz dowa.kunduz@gmail.com  
ِDowa Noorstan dowa.ghor2014@gmail.com  
Dowa Ghor dowa.ghor2014@gmail.com  
Dowa Herat dowa.herat2012@yahoo.com  
Dowa Ghzni ghazni.dowa@yahoo.com  
Dowa Paktia dowa.paktia@gmail.com  
Dowa Baghlan dowa.baghlan@gmail.com  
Dowa Nengarhar dowa.nangarhar@gmail.com  
Dowa Khost khost.womenaffair222@gmail.com     
Dowa Kapisa dowa.kapisa2014@gmail.com  
Dowa Urozgan dowa.urozgan@gmail.com  
Dowa Lghman ahmadgulbaidar.dowa@gmail.com  
Dowa Samangan dowa.samangan2014@gmail.com  
Dowa Panjsher pjrmowa@gmail.com  
Dowa Paktika PAKTIKA.DOWA.AF@gmail.com  
Dowa Midan Wardak shakilaghani1374@gmail.com